back to homepage back to this section site map بخش انگلیسی
Main Menu
Strategic plan::
Research Projects::
Journal Articles::
Contact Us::
Search in website

Advanced Search
Site Subsections
:: Members : Members ::
 | Post date: 2017/04/22 | 

Head of the Center                                                 Deputy center

Dr Abdolreza Fazel                                                  Dr Homa Davoodi

Council Members Research Center

Dr Abdolreza Fazel                                       Dr Homa Davoodi

Dr Siamak Rajaei                                           Dr Biezhan Arya

Dr Ali Ariannia                                              Dr Mohamadhosseini Taziki

Dr Vahide Kazeminezhad                               Dr Gholamreza Roshandel

Dr Sima Besharat                                            Dr Mohamad Shafie

Dr Seyed Reza Khandoozi                              Dr Naser Mobarra

Dr Mohamadhadi Razavi Nik                         Dr Homeyra Khoddam

Dr Yaghoub Safdari                                         Dr Vahid Erfani Moghadam

Dr Anvarsadat Kiyanmehr                              Dr Elhame Mobasheri

Dr Narges Beygom Mirbehbahani                  Dr Hadi Gharib

Research Expert Center

Nasrin Sangbari

View: 282 Time(s)   |   Print: 83 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Click here to see all texts in Members topic.

دانشگاه علوم پزشکی و خدمات بهداشتی درمانی استان گلستان

Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.06 seconds with 45 queries by YEKTAWEB 3921