Main Menu
JBCRC News::
Journal Article::
Research Project::
Contact Us::
Search in website

Advanced Search
:: Members : Members ::
 | Post date: 2017/03/28 | 

members of the Center for Infectious Disease Research

Dr. Mehrdad Aghaei

Dr. Nafiseh Abdollahi

Dr. Mehdi aarabi

Dr. Mohammad ali vakili

Dr. Sima Sedighi

Dr. Mohammad Hassan Jokar

Dr. Kamila Hashemzadeh

Dr. Nazanin Mortazavi

Dr. Kamal Mirkarimi

Dr.  Khodaberdi Kalavi

Dr. Hadi Gherib
Dr. Malihe Moradzadeh
Dr. Saeed Amirkhanloo
Dr. Samaneh Tavasoli
Dr. Seed Kokly
Dr. Fatemeh Javadi

View: 596 Time(s)   |   Print: 97 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Click here to see all texts in Members topic.
دانشگاه علوم پزشکی و خدمات بهداشتی درمانی استان گلستان
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.04 seconds with 44 queries by YEKTAWEB 3921