About Us : History

Medicine Faculty Was Established in Gorgan city in 1992. This Faculty Promoted to Medicine University Complex Since 1994. In the first year with admission 37 medical students. During this time the number of student and courses were increased gradually. Currently, the faculty includes five educational departments including the departments of “Medical of Physiology, Medical Parasitology & Mycology, Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics, Anatomy, Pharmacology- toxicology and Persian Medicine, Medical of Microbiology, Health and Community Medicine and Medical of Immunology with students at MSC and PhD disciplines; as well as General practitioner and medical specialties majors consisting of Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatric, General Surgery, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Radiology, Infectious Diseases, Radiotherapy, Anesthesiology, Urology, Dermatology, Psychiatry, Psychology, Pathology, Ophthalmology, Orthopedics, Neurology, Physical Medicine, , Social Medicine, Cardiology, ENT.
No Photo Name   Academic degree Current Position
1 Mohamad-Hussian Taziki Deans of Medical Faculity 
2 AWT IMAGE  Seeyed Mehran  Hosseini Associated Professor in Medical physiology Deputy For Basic Medical Sciences And Research Affairs
3 AWT IMAGE Ali Ariannia  Assistant Professor in Thorasic Surgen Speciality And Sub speciality Training Deputy
4 AWT IMAGE Hasan Esmaeili Assistant Professor in Pediatric Cardiologist General Medicine Training Deputy

View: 979 Time(s)   |   Print: 138 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | School of Medicine

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb